Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
STREAM For Free at the Library Wakeman Community Library Wed, Jul 27 2022, 10:30 - 11:30am
CheckersTV is Back! Willard Memorial Library Wed, Jul 27 2022, 6 - 7pm
Cook Up a Storm Cookbook Club Willard Memorial Library Wed, Jul 27 2022, 6 - 7pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Ocean of Art Possibilities Willard Memorial Library Thu, Jul 28 2022, 1 - 2pm
Our Zoo To You... Live Animals Willard Memorial Library Thu, Jul 28 2022, 1 - 2pm
Tech Thursdays: NorthStar Digital Literacy Willard Memorial Library Thu, Jul 28 2022, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
CheckersTV is Back! Willard Memorial Library Wed, Aug 3 2022, 6 - 7pm
Friday, August 5, 2022
North Fairfield Street Fair North Fairfield Public Library Fri, Aug 5 2022, 10 - 11am
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Mind, Body, & Sole 5K (Annex) Willard Memorial Library Sat, Aug 6 2022, 8 - 9am
North Fairfield Street Fair North Fairfield Public Library Sat, Aug 6 2022, 10 - 11am
Sunday, August 7, 2022
North Fairfield Street Fair North Fairfield Public Library Sun, Aug 7 2022, 10 - 11am
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Line Dancing Workshop Willard Memorial Library Thu, Aug 11 2022, 6 - 7pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Yoga- Willard City Parks Willard Memorial Library Sat, Aug 13 2022, 9 - 10am