Upcoming Library Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday After School Wakeman Community Library Thu, Dec 1 2022, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Cook Up a Storm Cookbook Club Willard Memorial Library Thu, Dec 1 2022, 6 - 7pm
Tech Thursdays: NorthStar Digital Literacy Willard Memorial Library Thu, Dec 1 2022, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Read to Me Storytime! Evening Session Willard Memorial Library Thu, Dec 1 2022, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Willard Evening Storytime Willard Memorial Library Thu, Dec 1 2022, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2022
Inspirational Book Club North Fairfield Public Library Fri, Dec 2 2022, 10 - 11am
Wakeman Storytime Wakeman Community Library Fri, Dec 2 2022, 10:30 - 11:30am
Greenwich Storytime! Greenwich Public Library Fri, Dec 2 2022, 11am - 12pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022
North Fairfield Storybook Trail North Fairfield Public Library Sat, Dec 3 2022, 10 - 11am
North Fairfield Improvement Group's Christmas Festivities! North Fairfield Public Library Sat, Dec 3 2022, 2 - 3pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Special Holiday Storybook Trial Greenwich Public Library Sun, Dec 4 2022, 10 - 11am
Monday, December 5, 2022
Sit and Stich North Fairfield Public Library Mon, Dec 5 2022, 10 - 11am
Willard Grab and Go Kits Willard Memorial Library Mon, Dec 5 2022, 10 - 11am
Teen Time Willard Memorial Library Mon, Dec 5 2022, 3 - 4pm
Wakeman Cookbook Club Wakeman Community Library Mon, Dec 5 2022, 6 - 7pm