Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
STREAMING in January Wed, Jan 19 2022, 3:30 - 6:30pm
Evening Storytime Wed, Jan 19 2022, 5 - 5:30pm
Who Picked this Book? (Wakeman Book Club) Wed, Jan 19 2022, 5:30pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Beginner Line Dancing Thu, Jan 20 2022, 4pm
Line Dancing! at Wakeman Wakeman Community Library Thu, Jan 20 2022, 4 - 5pm
Friday, January 21, 2022
Morning Storytime Fri, Jan 21 2022, 11 - 11:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Stop Motion Animation Workshop Sat, Jan 22 2022, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Monday, January 24, 2022
Weekly Take & Make Craft Kit Mon, Jan 24 2022, 10am
North Fairfield Weekly Take & Make Craft Kit Mon, Jan 24 2022, 10am
Teen Time (Facebook) Mon, Jan 24 2022, 4pm