Board of Trustees

Leann Palm, President;

Jan Tkach, Vice President;

Marie Walker, Secretary

Nancy Eldridge

Denise Frye

Sue Loper

Margo Barnett

Regular meetings: 
The Board shall hold regular meetings on the third Tuesday of every month at 9:30 a.m.  Any changes to the meeting schedule shall be fixed by resolution of the Board.  All meetings are open to the public and shall follow the guidelines set forth in the Ohio “Sunshine Law” (ORC Section 121.22 ). 

Below are the dates and location of the regular monthly meetings for 2022

Meetings are held at the Willard location, unless otherwise noted.

February 15

March 15

April 19

May 17

June 21 (Greenwich)

July 19 (North Fairfield) 

August 16  (Wakeman) 

September 20

October 18

November 15

December 20


(Posted 1-26-2022)