Upcoming Library Events

Monday, January 30, 2023
Sit and Stich North Fairfield Public Library Mon, Jan 30 2023, 12:10 - 1:10pm
Teen Time Willard Memorial Library Mon, Jan 30 2023, 3 - 4pm
Willard Melted Crayon Fun! Willard Memorial Library Mon, Jan 30 2023, 6 - 7pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Pull-String Art Willard Memorial Library Tue, Jan 31 2023, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Blind Date with A Book (Wakeman) Wakeman Community Library Wed, Feb 1 2023, 10 - 11am
Pop- In and Play! Wakeman Community Library Wed, Feb 1 2023, 10:30am - 12pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Home School Group Greenwich Public Library Thu, Feb 2 2023, 11am - 12pm
Thursday After School at Wakeman Wakeman Community Library Thu, Feb 2 2023, 3:30 - 6:30pm
Tech Thursdays: NorthStar Digital Literacy Willard Memorial Library Thu, Feb 2 2023, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2023
Wakeman Storytime Wakeman Community Library Fri, Feb 3 2023, 10:30 - 11:30am
Monday, February 6, 2023
Sit and Stich North Fairfield Public Library Mon, Feb 6 2023, 10 - 11am
Teen Time Willard Memorial Library Mon, Feb 6 2023, 3 - 4pm
Wall Art (Greenwich) Greenwich Public Library Mon, Feb 6 2023, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Cookbook Club Wakeman Community Library Mon, Feb 6 2023, 6 - 7pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Who's Cooking Today? Wakeman Community Library Tue, Feb 7 2023, 12 - 1pm